Holder Solution | H5

ShowRoom Design Gallery Video Specification Award&Review
  
 
   Article Review
 
Reviewed by : Andreas Schilling    Date: 2010/11/02

Kurztest: LUXA2 H5 - Saugnapf-Halterung für iPhone und Co
 Mit dem LUXA2 H4 hatten wir bereits einen flexiblen Ständer für das iPad im Test, der sich besonders für den Einsatz am heimischen Schreibtisch empfiehlt. Aus gleichem Hause stammt auch der H5, der aber eher für kleinere Geräte und den mobilen Einsatz konzipiert wurde. Er eignet sich für nahezu alle Smartphones und ähnliche Endgeräte, wir wollen ihn allerdings am Beispiel der Verwendung mit einem iPhone 4 etwas näher präsentieren. Obendrein besitzt er auch noch einen Saugnapf, mit dessen Hilfe der LUXA2 H5 an glatten Oberflächen und im Besonderen natürlich an der Windschutzscheibe im Auto befestigen lässt.
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : iPadItalia.com    Date: 2010/10/27

Luxa2 H5: stand da auto per iPhone [Recensione iPhoneItalia]
 Dopo avervi parlato del Luxa2 H1-Touch, bellissimo stand per iPhone (compatibile con tutte versioni) da utilizzare in ufficio o in casa, oggi vogliamo segnalarvi il nuovo supporto Luxa2 due per la vostra auto, denominato H5 – Car Mount.
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : MICHAEL AULIA    Date: 2010/10/09

LUXA2 H5 Review
 There is a regulation in Australia that you are not allowed to use your phone as a GPS device if it’s not sitting on a cradle. The timing is right because LUXA2 H5 is designed as a perfect car mount holder for your iPhone (and also other devices of similar size).
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : Mike Riley    Date: 2010/10/03

LUXA2 H5 Car-Mount Product Review
 With the iPhone 4's built-in GPS features, navigating as well as selecting music to play while driving can a dangerous proposition.  Fortunately, iPhone accessory maker LUXA2 has created a car mount that makes such a task much less risky.
 
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : MiNaMi JenNy    Date: 2010/09/30

[開箱]尋找許久的夢幻車架LUXA2 H5車架
 某天下班的日子,不想馬上回家,到了誠品閒晃,按照慣例的也去晃晃蘋果專賣店。 好久沒看到新鮮貨的我,看到H5的瞬間,真是眼睛為之一亮。
馬上詢問店員有無展示品,然後馬上拿出展示給我試玩。店員說這是剛剛才進貨的,難怪小女子我之前都沒看過!

從去年買了iPhone 3GS的那天起,一直再找一個適合的車架,希望可以讓我的寶貝3GS可以好好的躺在車上,舒服的替我放著音樂,卻遍尋不著。直到我看到這美麗的東西,簡直都要痛哭流涕了!
 
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : MiNaMi JenNy    Date: 2010/09/30

[開箱]尋找許久的夢幻車架Luxa2 H5車架
某天下班的日子,不想馬上回家,到了誠品閒晃,按照慣例的也去晃晃蘋果專賣店。
好久沒看到新鮮貨的我,看到H5的瞬間,真是眼睛為之一亮。
馬上詢問店員有無展示品,然後馬上拿出展示給我試玩。店員說這是剛剛才進貨的,難怪小女子我之前都沒看過!

 
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : iphonehelp.in    Date: 2010/09/03

Luxa2 H5 car mount tested with iPhone 4
We received our pack of the Luxa2 H5 car mount and here is a demo video showing this thing with our iPhone 4. Given the adjustable holder this thing should handle most smartphones easily. Catch the video below to see the rotations and features of this metal holder!
Learn More
 
   Video Review
 
Reviewed by : ThatSnazzyiPhoneGuy    Date: 2010/09/14

Luxa2 H5 Car Mount First Looks
 Neat little product! Thoughts?
Learn More
 
 
Reviewed by : TekBeatTV    Date: 2010/09/12

Luxa2 H5 Car Mount Review
 A review of the Luxa2 H5 Car Mount. Overall this is probably one of the best car mounts for an iPhone I have used (fits the iPhone 4 like a glove). Go check out their website and thanks to Luxa2 for supplying me the sample for review.   
Learn More